Raphinha celebrates VAR ruling out Las Palmas’ penalty shout like a goal – spotted
the 80th minute against Las Palmas, the ball struck Eric García’s hand in the box, prompting the referee to review the incident on the monitor for a potential penalty against Barcelona. However, after a VAR check, an offside in the buildup nullified the penalty decision. Raphinha reacted with pure passion, celebrating the call as if […]
Raphinha celebrates VAR ruling out Las Palmas’ penalty shout like a goal – spotted قراءة المزيد »